Skip to main content

Councillor Ve Jackson

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Ward History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Expenses
  • Allowances
Councillor Ve Jackson
Elected:
02 May 2019
First Elected::
02 May 2019
Party:
Conservative
Ward:
Wheaton Aston, Bishopswood & Lapley
Address:
14 Greenhill Lane
Wheaton Aston
South Staffordshire
ST19 9PL
Email:
Telephone No:
01785 840256
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Thu 2 May 2019  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeThu 2 May 2019

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Wheaton Aston, Bishopswood & LapleyThu 2 May 2019

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 5 of 6.
Asset Scrutiny Panel Member21 May 2019
Audit and Risk Committee Member21 May 2019
Council Member07 May 2019
Licensing and Regulatory Committee Member21 May 2019
Lottery Advisory Panel Member21 May 2019

Past Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining DateLeaving Date
Not a past member of any Committee.

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining DateLeaving Date
Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Thu, 12 Nov 2020Emergency Planning 
Thu, 29 Oct 2020Audit and Fraud Awareness 
Tue, 27 Oct 2020Cyber Security 
Mon, 12 Oct 2020Corporate Health & Safety 
Tue, 18 Feb 2020Planning Training 
Tue, 17 Dec 2019Planning Training 
Tue, 12 Nov 2019Risk Management 
Tue, 12 Nov 2019Audit & Fraud Awareness 
Tue, 29 Oct 2019Presentation Skills 
Tue, 1 Oct 2019Enforcement 
Tue, 1 Oct 2019Cyber Security 
Thu, 26 Sep 2019Emergency Planning 
Tue, 24 Sep 2019Communications 
Thu, 27 Jun 2019GDPR 
Thu, 13 Jun 2019Constitution and Code of Conduct 
Thu, 13 Jun 2019Corporate Health and Safety 
Tue, 4 Jun 2019Scrutiny Training 
Thu, 30 May 2019Licensing Training 
Thu, 23 May 2019CMIS Training 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Contact

Get in touch


Address

South Staffs Council

Wolverhampton Road, Codsall

South Staffordshire

WV81PX

Show on map

Opening Times

Calls

08:30 - 17:30

open

Visits

08:45 - 17:00

open

We are closed on weekends

     Contact details