Skip to main content

Councillor Warren Fisher

  • General
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Ward History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Training History
  • Hospitality & Gifts
  • Expenses
  • Allowances
Councillor Warren Fisher
Elected:
02 May 2019
First Elected
02 May 2019
Party:
Independent
Ward:
Essington
Address:
Council Offices
Wolverhampton Road
Codsall
Staffordshire
WV8 1PX
Email:
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 2 May 2019  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
IndependentThu 2 May 2019

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
EssingtonThu 2 May 2019

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
There are no current outside bodies for this member.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside BodyPast Joining DatePast Leaving Date
There are no past outside bodies for this member.

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
14 May 201916 May 2019

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Thu, 28 Jan 2021GDPR Training 
Wed, 13 Jan 2021Code of conduct and Constitution 
Mon, 14 Dec 2020Risk Management 
Thu, 12 Nov 2020Emergency Planning 
Tue, 27 Oct 2020Cyber Security 
Tue, 18 Feb 2020Planning Training 
Tue, 28 Jan 2020Planning Training 
Tue, 12 Nov 2019Audit & Fraud Awareness 
Tue, 12 Nov 2019Risk Management 
Tue, 29 Oct 2019Presentation Skills 
Tue, 22 Oct 2019Local Government Finance 
Tue, 1 Oct 2019Enforcement 
Tue, 1 Oct 2019Cyber Security 
Thu, 26 Sep 2019Emergency Planning 
Tue, 24 Sep 2019Communications 
Tue, 16 Jul 2019Planning Training- 5 year Housing Land Supply 
Thu, 27 Jun 2019GDPR 
Tue, 18 Jun 2019Planning Training - Making Good Decisions 
Thu, 13 Jun 2019Constitution and Code of Conduct 
Thu, 13 Jun 2019Corporate Health and Safety 
Tue, 4 Jun 2019Scrutiny Training 
Tue, 28 May 2019Planning and Planning Protocol 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

Contact

Get in touch


Address

South Staffs Council

Wolverhampton Road, Codsall

South Staffordshire

WV81PX

Show on map

Opening Times

Calls

08:30 - 17:30

open

Visits

08:45 - 17:00

open

We are closed on weekends

     Contact details